Canoa canadese | Fiume Stella

Canoa canadese | Fiume Stella

Domenica 27 Agosto dalle 09:30 alle 18:30

Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Fagagna (UD)

Canoa canadese | Fiume Stella

Domenica 27 Agosto dalle 09:30 alle 18:30 2017-08-27T18:30:00.0000000Z


I turno - ritrovo ore 09:30
II turno - ritrovo 14:30
Durata: 3 ore

Per informazioni e prenotazioni:
  • Friuli-Venezia Giulia

  • Fagagna (UD)

  • Latitudine 46.1
    Longitudine 13.11667

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

, ,Fagagna (UD)
  • Friuli-Venezia Giulia is one of the 20 regions of Italy, and one of five autonomous regions with special statute. The regional capital is Trieste. Note that Venezia, i.e. Venice, is not in this region, despite the name.Friuli-Venezia Giulia has an area of 7,858 km² and about 1.2 million inhabitants. A natural opening to the sea for many Central European countries, the region is traversed by the major transport routes between the east and west of southern Europe. It encompasses the historical-geographical region of Friuli and a small portion of the historical region of Venezia Giulia - known in English also as Julian March - each with its own distinct history, traditions and identity.EtymologyThe name of the region was spelled Friuli–Venezia Giulia until 2001, when, in connection with a modification of article nr. 116 of the Italian constitution, the official spelling Friuli Venezia Giulia was adopted.GeographyFriuli Venezia Giulia is Italy's north-easternmost region. It covers an area of 7,858 km2 and is the fifth smallest region of the country. It borders Austria to the north and Slovenia to the east. To the south it faces the Adriatic Sea and to the west its internal border is with the Veneto region.